Shop
Customer Reviews
The House of Flowers
Local Auburndale, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (53 reviews)
Date: Sep 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers arrived exactly as pictured and at the time requested. Very happy with the service.
Deanna's Reply:
Date: Sep 25, 2018, 10:21 am

Thank you Christopher! We appreciate your review very much.
Date: Sep 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Gorgeous arrangement and arrangement was delivered as promised and on time.
Date: Jul 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

delivery time and phone customer assistance was awesome! User friendly website.
Date: Apr 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great service! Will use again.
Date: Apr 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

On this delivery you guys were awesome. Not only was the delivery timely and professional. You went out of your way to delivery this outside your delivery zone no questions asked. Your customer service is excellent.
Date: Mar 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

the arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great service and arrangements every time!!
Date: Feb 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Gorgeous Flowers..Mom loved them..Thank you
Date: Jan 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very nice bouquet.
Date: Dec 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NB

My mother said the plant is beautiful and delivered professionally and on time.
Date: Dec 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Everything on-time and as-planned. My mother said the Poinsettia was beautiful.
Date: Nov 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Arrangement was beautiful.
Date: May 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

EVERY THING WAS GOOD
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Needed a quick same day delivery. They came through without any problems
Date: May 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KS

I live in Kansas and searched floral deliveries and found you! My grandmother loved the arrangement, thank you. Very prompt...and loved the notification of delivery...
Date: Apr 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great service, beautiful arrangement. Thanks, you made things easy for us.
Date: Mar 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful cut flower arrangement with a small bird nest with eggs - nice touch. It has now been three days and the flowers are still beautiful. Definitely enjoying the beautiful arrangement.
Date: Mar 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

Absolutely wonderful service and the flowers delivered were beautiful!!!
Date: Mar 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Made ordering flowers from far away easy to do. thanks!
Date: Mar 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Excellent service and the arrangement I ordered was perfect. I highly recommend them.
Date: Feb 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent every time, thank you!
Date: Jan 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement was awesome absolutely beautiful excellent job
Date: Jan 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Absolutely beautiful arrangement from House of Flowers. Arrived right on schedule.
Date: Jan 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Delivered on time. Flowers looked perfect!
Date: Sep 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

Very fast service.
Date: Sep 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: QC

The flowers were great my sister send me a picture and it was beautiful..
Date: Aug 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Beautiful arrangement delivered on time. Excellent service
Date: Jul 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Delivered as ordered. Beautiful flowers.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Fantastic company. Highly recommended. Professional, curtious and has a great selection. Thank you for helping create a great Mother's Day for my Mom. It's truly appreciated.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful arrangement! I am very pleased!
Date: Apr 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

The floral arrangements from House of Flowers are consistently fresh and full. The selection is always as pictured or better and my family sends me a picture when they receive it.
Date: Mar 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Pretty arrangement, delivered on time, easy to order.
Date: Feb 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

Great quality that meets or exceeds expectations based on photo example.
Date: Feb 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

I was so happy with the arrangement they supplied my mother. Didn't know till talking with her that this was the same florist that we ordered from when we ordered flowers when my father passed. I couldn't have been more pleased. And they meant the world to my mother.
Date: Feb 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

I was so happy with the arrangement they supplied my mother. Didn't know till talking with her that this was the same florist that we ordered from when we ordered flowers when my father passed. I couldn't have been more pleased. And they meant the world to my mother.
Date: Jan 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great quality long lasting floral arrangements. Perfect every time.
Date: Sep 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Absolutely awesome turn around and beautiful quality! !!!!!!
Date: Jul 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Delivery was on time, flowers were beautiful. Excellent job. Thank You
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful arrangement and wonderful fragrance!
Jen's Reply:
Date: May 12, 2015, 10:55 am

Thank you so much Mrs.Chevalier We are so pleased that you were happy with your arrangement!!!
Date: Apr 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

all expectations were exceeded. the website was quick and easy and the flowers were just like the picture. My NEW flower shop.!!
Date: Dec 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NH

I was so upset to find out my moms plant basket had been sent with cut flowers not plants! When I called to express my concern I was treated extremely kind and after a-little research regarding my order my mother was sent a whole new order exactly like I had asked for!! I was completely blown away by the way I was treated!! Ty for the rush delivery on Christmas Eve! I will be a return customer no doubt!! Sue (from nh)
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Auburndale, FL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

The House of Flowers
821 Berkley Rd.
Auburndale, FL. 33823
Local: (863) 967-3471

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase